2 comments on “IT News- Article# 1-PlayStation Vita coming to Japan Dec. 17

  1. I hate how they made a different wifi and 3G version. I think all of them should include wifi, and then different version with 3G, I understand that they’re just trying to market it, but I think it would be better and all the gamers would prefer for each unit to come with wifi capabilities.

    I think Wii U will sell more, solely because the Vita is a handheld console. I think the Vita will sell more in the US because that’s what happened with the PSP, despite the early release in Japan, (I think) there are more gamers in the US.

Leave a Reply

